Jury

Dan Ahn

Sven Baacke

Christoph Böninger

Ralph Bremenkamp

Paul Budde

Conrad Caine

Serife Celebi

Nicola Chamberlain

Shikuan Chen

lava Churahanaan

Paul Cohen

Christian Dworak

Rasmus Falkenberg

Khodi Feiz

enny Fleischer

Paul Flowers

Patrick Frey

Fritz Frenkler

Neil Gridley

Lars Lyse Hansen

Janninecht

ггеа нега

Iom Hir

Danielle Huthart

reter ippolito

Yoshifumi Ishikawa

Ronald Kapaz

ultan Kaygin Se

Freeman Lau

Monika Lepe

Steve Leung

Lidan Liu

Sebastian Maier

Junki Moon

Achim Nagel

Seyhan Özdemir

Oscar Peña

Oscal Fella

Florian Petersen

Vo**l**ker Pook

André Poulheim

Robert Sachon

Stefan Scholten

Brian Stephens

Martin Topel

James Turner

Oskar Zieta



iF product design award 2014

NH4000

High pressure distribution system

Design

Tangerine & Partners

Donil Lee, Jinyoung Kim, Juhoon Lee

Daejeon, South Korea

Manufacturer

ILSHIN AUTOCLAVE

Daejeon, South Korea