Jury

Dan Ahn

Sven Baacke

Christoph Böninger

Ralph Bremenkamn

Paul Budde

Conrad Caine

Serife Celebi

Nicola Chamberlain

Marc Churchman

Paul Cohen

Christian Dworak

Rasmus Falkenberg

Khodi Feiz

enny F**l**eischer

Paul Flowers

Patrick Frey

Fritz Frenkler

Neil Gridley

Lars Lyse Hansen

Jann Heent

Fred Held

Tom Hirt

Danielle Huthart

Ronald Inrig

Peter Ippolito

Yoshifumi Ishikawa

Ronald Kapaz

ultan Kaygin Sel

Freeman Lau

Monika Lepe

Steve Leung

Lidan Liu

Sebastian Maier

Junki Moon

Achim Nagel

Seyhan Özdemir

Oscar Peña

Florian Petersen

Vo**l**ker Pook

André Poulheim

Dalama Carlana

Robert Sachon

Stefan Scholten

Brian Stephens

Martin Topel

James Turner

Oskar Zieta



iF product design award 2014

NLA300

High pressure distribution system

Design

Tangerine & Partners

Donil Lee, Jinyoung Kim, Juhoon Lee

Daejeon, South Korea

Manufacturer

ILSHIN AUTOCLAVE

Daejeon, South Korea